Pella Grand Rapids, MI Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 53 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Durk D.
Grand Rapids, MI
05/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The quality seemed better than one of the other dealers we worked with. We felt like we got a good product for the money.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes, realizing we qualified for a Senior Discount! I really like the fact that the screen is full size in the double hung windows thereby eliminating places for insects to get in.
Mary & Steve M.
Grand Rapids, MI
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?good price and good product, also great installer.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Michele M.
Wayland, MI
05/09/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I love the service/ installation that Pella provides.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Very courteous people from sales all the way through to the installation group!
Jeanne H.
East Jordan, MI
05/01/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew was exceptional and professional.
Louis S.
Grand Rapids, MI
04/24/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation of the company
Chris L.
Zeeland, MI
04/24/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Price, quality, and reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The professionalism of the team - through every phase
Mary A.
Vicksburg, MI
04/14/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Excellent product
Matt M.
Lowell, MI
04/13/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The others were not only more expensive but also less quality. I have always wanted pella windows just thought thier quality was out of my price range. I was wrong.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?From start to finish I was exceptionally pleased. I have been and will continue to recommend pella over anyone else period. I feel no one can come close to pella.
Dave T.
Dewitt, MI
04/10/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and value.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Quality installer. Informative sales person.
Charles S.
Alto, MI
04/04/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product, as well as the ability to get wood frame windows rather than just vinyl ones.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The instillation crew was very efficient - I was very impressed with how quickly they were able to get 13 windows installed.
Currently displaying page 1 of 6 review pages